skip to Main Content


The 2017 Rugby Championship will be the sixth edition of the expanded annual southern hemisphere Rugby Championship,
featuring Argentina, Australia, South Africa and New Zealand.

The tournament will start on 19 August with Australia hosting reigning champions New Zealand and South Africa hosting Argentina.
The tournament will run for eight weeks with two bye weeks, ending on 7 October when New Zealand visit South Africa and Australia visit Argentina.

Back To Top